English language movies on December

Jimmy PJimmy P. (Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian)

Thursday 21 November 21:00
Monday 25 November 17:00

GravityGravity

Friday 22 November 21:00 (in 3D)
Sunday 24 November 17:00 (in 3D)

Thor 2Thor :  The Dark World

Thursday 28 November 21:00

 

Inside Llewyn DavisInside Llewyn Davis

Wednesday 4 December 21:00
Monday 9 December 17:00

specialeThe Frontpage

Thursday 5 December 21:00

SnowpiercerSnowpiercer

Friday 6 December 21:00
Sunday 8 December 17:00

Hunger Games - L'embrasementThe Hunger Games – Catching Fire

Thursday 12 December 21:00
Sunday 15 December 21:00

Laisser un commentaire