Foreign-language movies

12years12 Years A Slave  (english)

Wednesday 12 February 21:00
Friday 14 February 21:00
Sunday 16 February 17:00

ventKaze Tachinu (japanese)

Thursday 13 February 21:00
Sunday 16 February 21:00

muchadoMuch Ado About Nothing  (english)

Wednesday 19 February 21:00
Friday 21 February 21:00
Sunday 23 February 17:00

philomenaPhilomena (englsih)

Wednesday 26 February 21:00
Sunday 2 March 17:00

bluffAmerican Hustle  (english)

Wednesday 5 March 21:00
Friday 7 March 21:00
Sunday 9 March 21:00

lettreLetter From an Unknown Woman (english)

Sunday 9 March 17:00

Laisser un commentaire